Log in

No account? Create an account
Tibby's Diner
Elise Evelyn Milligan (Marbles) 
13th-Apr-2008 12:07 pm
Player: Marbles
PB: Natalie Portman
MySpace: elise_milligan
Other notes from the player: the reasons why she was sent from each foster home and she doesn't tell anyone and is the only one besides the officals and foster care that knows

Full Name: Elise Evelyn Milligan

Nickname: Evey (pronoucned E-V) or Ev occasionally El

Birthday: i am 23 my birthday is September 12 1984

From: I am originally from Dublin Ireland moved to america when i was 5 living in Maine, i then moved to Ohio when i was 7 for foster care, after that i went to Georgia when i was 12, and New York when i was 15, all in and out of foster homes that entire time.

Why in New York?: I changed foster homes again and ended up in New York

Personality: i am a fun loving hot tempered irish girl, i love to gamble and have fun though i am extremely loyal, if you make me angry then i will give you a peice of myr mind and depending on the subject maybe my fist too. I dislike snotty preppy high up people who only care about money, my pet peeve is people who talk down to me and people who judge me before they get to know me.

Bad Habits: not filled out

Looks: i am at the towering height of around 5'3'', and i have the classic curly red brown hair that falls just below my shoulder blades, it compliments my bright green eyes, and pale skin, not to mention my freckles across my nose and slighly on my cheeks, also a bit on my shoulders. i like to wear all kinds of odd outfits including skirts over pants, ripped torn up drawn on patched jeans with colorful tights unerneith, tank tops and long sleeve shirts, a fair share of fishnets, odd colored jackets and sweaters over her tank tops and tshirts or tied around my waiste, i always wear combat boots or torn up high top black converse.

Identifying Marks: not filled out

Family: i have been in foster care for the past 10 years because my mom disappeared and my father didn't want me, to much of a burden i guess.

Hobbies/Interests: I like meeting new people and skating, skateboarding to be specific i tried my hand at roller blading....it didn't go very well, i love music and just having a good time with my friends. I also love to draw and write when i get the chance.

Currently in school? If so where?: Not in school

Occupation: I am a hostess and occasionally a waitress at one of the local irish bars and resturaunts called O'Mally's
This page was loaded Apr 20th 2018, 4:15 pm GMT.